0028719: Mesh - Display issue for special model IR-WEEK48
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
Clean existing triangulation before meshing.

tests/bugs/mesh/bug28719

index 7a44948..599ca0d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-puts "TODO OCC28719 ALL: ERROR: OCC28719 is reproduced."
-
 puts "========"
 puts "OCC28719"
 puts "========"
@@ -9,17 +7,18 @@ puts ""
 ###################################
 
 restore [locate_data_file bug28719_display_issue.brep] result
+tclean result
 
 vinit
 vdisplay result
 vsetdispmode result 1
 vfit
 
-if {[string trim [vreadpixel 255 169 name]] == "GRAY75 1"} {
-  puts "ERROR: OCC28719 is reproduced. Nontriangulated faces have been detected."
-}
-if {[string trim [vreadpixel 133 241 name]] == "GRAY75 1"} {
+set log [tricheck result]
+if { [llength $log] != 0 } {
   puts "ERROR: OCC28719 is reproduced. Nontriangulated faces have been detected."
+} else {
+  puts "Mesh is OK"
 }
 
 checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png