0024376: BMP image cannot be read
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
Test case for issues CR24376

tests/bugs/vis/bug24376 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug24376 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug24376
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..918de47
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24376"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# BMP image cannot be read
+#######################################################################
+
+box b 1 1 1
+explode b FACE
+
+vinit
+vdisplay b_1
+vtexture b_1 [locate_data_file bug24376_Soap.bmp]
+vfit
+
+set x_coord 200
+set y_coord 100
+checkcolor $x_coord $y_coord 0 0 0
+
+set x_coord 200
+set y_coord 90
+checkcolor $x_coord $y_coord 0.78039216995239258 0.55294120311737061 0.094117648899555206
+
+set only_screen 1