0025867: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix misprint in transformation persistence math
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
Added test case

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25867 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 9803c07..30acf66 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ const TEL_TRANSFORM_PERSISTENCE* OpenGl_View::BeginTransformPersistence (const H
                                           aModelMatrix,
                                           aProjMatrix,
                                           aViewport,
-                                          aWinZ,
+                                          aWinX,
                                           aWinY,
                                           aWinZ);
   }
diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug25867 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug25867
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f84e979
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC25867"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#################################################################################
+puts "Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix misprint in transformation persistence math"
+#################################################################################
+
+set anImage1 $imagedir/${casename}_1.png
+set anImage2 $imagedir/${casename}_2.png
+vinit
+box b1 -1 -1 -1 3 3 3
+box b2 4 4 4 30 20 20
+vdisplay b1 b2
+vsettransmode b2 2 0 0 0
+vfit
+vdump $anImage1
+
+vsettransmode b2 2 1 1 1
+vdump $anImage2
+