0023202: BRepMesh of face fails
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:24:44 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
Added test case bugs/mesh/bug23202

tests/bugs/mesh/bug23202 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug23202 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug23202
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..485cdd2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC23202"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+#################################
+# BRepMesh of face fails
+#################################
+pload XDE
+stepread [locate_data_file bug23202_Leuchte.stp] a *
+explode a_1 f
+renamevar a_1_714 b
+
+donly b
+smallview
+fit
+isos b 10
+
+set bug_info [incmesh b 0.1]
+if {[regexp "NoError" $bug_info] != 1} {
+    puts "Error: open wire problem on face 714"
+}
+checkshape b
+
+# relative tolerance (%)
+set rel_tol 1
+set area_eps 0
+
+checkview -screenshot -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}_face714.png
+v2d
+pcurve b
+2dfit
+checkview -screenshot -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}_curve.png
\ No newline at end of file