0023295: A part of conditional expression is always true
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0400)
Checking if curve type is GeomAbs_BSplineCurve.

src/BOPTools/BOPTools_PaveFiller_3.cxx

index d27a894..e81ba3f 100755 (executable)
@@ -2042,7 +2042,7 @@ void ProcessAloneStickVertices(const Standard_Integer nF1,
        const IntTools_Curve& aIC=aBC.Curve();
        //Handle(Geom_Curve) aC3D=aIC.Curve(); //DEB
        aTypeC=aIC.Type();
-       if (!(aTypeC==GeomAbs_BezierCurve || GeomAbs_BSplineCurve)) {
+       if (!(aTypeC==GeomAbs_BezierCurve || aTypeC==GeomAbs_BSplineCurve)) {
          continue;
        }
        //