Test for 0017128: ShapeFix WireIntersector make bad shape
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
tests/bugs/heal/bug17128 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/heal/bug17128 b/tests/bugs/heal/bug17128
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f4068f4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC17128"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+###########################################
+# ShapeFix WireIntersector make bad shape
+###########################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug17129_ff_1285_proj.brep] a
+fixshape result a
+
+vinit
+vdisplay result
+vfit
+
+checkshape result
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png