0027759: Invalid result of a Boolean fuse operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:00:08 +0000 (08:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
Test case for the issue.

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27759 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27759 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27759
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c665774
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC27759"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+#################################################
+# Invalid result of a Boolean fuse operation
+#################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug27759_shapes.brep] b
+explode b
+
+# use the fuzzy option
+bfuzzyvalue 1e-3
+bfuse result b_1 b_2
+
+checkshape result
+checknbshapes result -shell 2 -solid 2
+checkprops result -s 3.45465 -v 0.176959
+
+
+# restore default value
+bfuzzyvalue 0.0