Fixing path to xsd file in tests of _xml grids in xml group
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:30:50 +0000 (06:30 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:24:47 +0000 (11:24 +0400)
tests/xml/ocaf_xml/begin
tests/xml/xcaf_xml/begin

index ff0618f..dc553b8 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-set SchemaFile [locate_data_file XmlOcaf.xsd]
+set SchemaFile [file join $env(CASROOT) src XmlOcafResource XmlOcaf.xsd]
 set FileSuffix "xml"
 
 # Create a new document and set UndoLimit
index b485d9f..4279c68 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-set SchemaFile [locate_data_file XmlXcaf.xsd]
+set SchemaFile [file join $env(CASROOT) src XmlOcafResource XmlXcaf.xsd]
 
 pload XDE
 set FileSuffix "xml"