0023313: Return Standard_False in case of an unsupported case in IntAna_Curve.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:09:28 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
Return Standard_False in case of unsupported case.

src/IntAna/IntAna_Curve.cxx

index 98151d0..d21ff7c 100755 (executable)
     break;
 
   default:
+    return Standard_False;
     break;
   }
   //