0026844: Visualization, OpenGl_Flipper - fix issues within Core Profile and OpenGL ES
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 08:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
Remove outdated code lines.

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Flipper.cxx

index 5eff4eb..3a5a067 100755 (executable)
@@ -66,11 +66,6 @@ void OpenGl_Flipper::Render (const Handle(OpenGl_Workspace)& theWorkspace) const
 {
   // Check if rendering is to be in immediate mode
   const Handle(OpenGl_Context)& aContext = theWorkspace->GetGlContext();
-
-#if !defined(GL_ES_VERSION_2_0)
-  GLint aCurrMode = GL_MODELVIEW;
-  glGetIntegerv (GL_MATRIX_MODE, &aCurrMode);
-
   if (!myIsEnabled)
   {
     // restore matrix state
@@ -78,7 +73,6 @@ void OpenGl_Flipper::Render (const Handle(OpenGl_Workspace)& theWorkspace) const
 
     // Apply since we probably in the middle of something.
     aContext->ApplyModelViewMatrix();
-
     return;
   }
 
@@ -140,6 +134,4 @@ void OpenGl_Flipper::Render (const Handle(OpenGl_Workspace)& theWorkspace) const
   // load transformed model-view matrix
   aContext->WorldViewState.SetCurrent (aMatrixMV);
   aContext->ApplyWorldViewMatrix();
-
-#endif
 }