0028229: BRep_Builder::Transfert must not raise exception if the input edge is Locked
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 07:02:34 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 08:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
BRep/BRep_Builder.cxx : raising exception is removed

src/BRep/BRep_Builder.cxx

index a93ef4a..272f2fc 100644 (file)
@@ -1174,13 +1174,9 @@ void  BRep_Builder::Transfert(const TopoDS_Edge& Ein,
                               const TopoDS_Edge& Eout) const
 {
   const Handle(BRep_TEdge)& TE = *((Handle(BRep_TEdge)*) &Ein.TShape());
-  if(TE->Locked())
-  {
-    throw TopoDS_LockedShape("BRep_Builder::Transfert");
-  }
   const Standard_Real tol = TE->Tolerance();
 
-  BRep_ListOfCurveRepresentation& lcr = TE->ChangeCurves();
+  const BRep_ListOfCurveRepresentation& lcr = TE->Curves();
   BRep_ListIteratorOfListOfCurveRepresentation itcr(lcr);
   
   while (itcr.More()) {