0025102: A part of intersection cannot be found
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 10:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
Adding testing case

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25102 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25102 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25102
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dbb6593
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC25102"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+#################################################
+# A part of intersection cannot be found
+#################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25102.brep] c
+
+explode c
+
+bsection result c_1 c_2
+
+regexp {nb alone Vertices : ([-0-9.+eE]+)} [checksection result] full nbv
+
+if { $nbv != 2 } { 
+  puts "Error : Section is incorrect" 
+} else {
+  puts "Section is correct" 
+}
+
+checkprops result -l 49.734
+
+checknbshapes result -edge 44
+
+smallview
+fit
+
+checkview -screenshot -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png