0013175: XCAF document with one vertex is exported to an incorrect STEP file
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
Added non-regression test case

tests/bugs/xde/bug13175 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/xde/bug13175 b/tests/bugs/xde/bug13175
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b1127f3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "0013175: XCAF document with one vertex is exported to an incorrect STEP file"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+
+vertex v 10 10 10
+XNewDoc D1
+XAddShape D1 v
+XGetShape r1 D1 0:1:1:1
+checknbshapes r1 -vertex 1
+
+WriteStep D1 ${imagedir}/${casename}.step
+ReadStep D2 ${imagedir}/${casename}.step
+XGetShape r2 D2 0:1:1:1
+checknbshapes r2 -vertex 1