0026004: Visualization - fix misprint in OpenGl_ShaderManager::prepareStdProgramPhong()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx

index 7826a0d..01ca672 100644 (file)
@@ -1483,10 +1483,10 @@ Standard_Boolean OpenGl_ShaderManager::prepareStdProgramPhong (Handle(OpenGl_Sha
   }
   if ((theBits & OpenGl_PO_VertColor) != 0)
   {
-    aSrcVertExtraOut  += EOL"THE_SHADER_OUT vec4 VertColor;";
-    aSrcVertExtraMain += EOL"  VertColor = occVertColor;";
-    aSrcFragGetColor   = EOL"THE_SHADER_IN  vec4 VertColor;"
-                         EOL"vec4 getVertColor(void) { return VertColor; }";
+    aSrcVertExtraOut    += EOL"THE_SHADER_OUT vec4 VertColor;";
+    aSrcVertExtraMain   += EOL"  VertColor = occVertColor;";
+    aSrcFragGetVertColor = EOL"THE_SHADER_IN  vec4 VertColor;"
+                           EOL"vec4 getVertColor(void) { return VertColor; }";
   }
 
   if ((theBits & OpenGl_PO_Point) != 0)