0026232: Multithreaded crash in IntAna_Int3Pln::Perform due to statics
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 04:10:35 +0000 (07:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:59:40 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
"Static" keyword removed from local variable declarations in IntAna_Int3Pln::Perform()

src/IntAna/IntAna_Int3Pln.cxx

index 15da630..dd66933 100644 (file)
@@ -38,8 +38,8 @@ void IntAna_Int3Pln::Perform (const gp_Pln& P1, const gp_Pln& P2,
                              const gp_Pln& P3) {
 
   done=Standard_False;
-  static math_Matrix M(1,3,1,3);
-  static math_Vector V(1,3);
+  math_Matrix M(1,3,1,3);
+  math_Vector V(1,3);
   
   P1.Coefficients(M(1,1),M(1,2),M(1,3),V(1));
   P2.Coefficients(M(2,1),M(2,2),M(2,3),V(2));