0030140: Modeling Algorithms - Access Null Pointer
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:10:19 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
The array TabP has been allocated correctly.

src/GeomFill/GeomFill_CorrectedFrenet.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30140 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 9f46ff5..727938c 100644 (file)
@@ -270,6 +270,7 @@ static Standard_Boolean FindPlane ( const Handle(Adaptor3d_HCurve)& theC,
       f = theC->FirstParameter();
       l = theC->LastParameter();
       inv = 1./(nbp-1);
+      TabP = new (TColgp_HArray1OfPnt) (1, nbp);
       for (ii=1; ii<=nbp; ii++) {
        t = ( f*(nbp-ii) + l*(ii-1));
        t *= inv;
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30140 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30140
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..567eff4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "0030140: Modeling Algorithms - Access Null Pointer"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+
+line l_path 0 0 0 1 0 0
+trim l_path l_path 0 10
+circle c_profile 0 0 2 1 0 0 5
+mkedge profile c_profile
+wire profile profile
+point dir 0 1 0
+offsetcurve offset_path l_path 2 dir
+mkedge path offset_path
+wire path path
+
+# Before the fix - Exception.
+pipe result path profile 0
+
+checkshape result
+checkprops result -s 314.159
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
\ No newline at end of file