0027060: Visualization issue with TopoDS_Vertex after call of AIS_Shape::SetColor()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
AIS_Shape::setColor() - define Aspect_TOM_PLUS point aspect
in sync with Prs3d_Drawer::PointAspect() when Prs3d_Drawer has no Link.

src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx

index f25df9c..c2721c5 100644 (file)
@@ -491,7 +491,7 @@ void AIS_Shape::setColor (const Handle(Prs3d_Drawer)& theDrawer,
   }
   if (!theDrawer->HasOwnPointAspect())
   {
-    theDrawer->SetPointAspect (new Prs3d_PointAspect (Aspect_TOM_POINT, Quantity_NOC_BLACK, 1.0));
+    theDrawer->SetPointAspect (new Prs3d_PointAspect (Aspect_TOM_PLUS, Quantity_NOC_BLACK, 1.0));
     if (theDrawer->HasLink())
     {
       *theDrawer->PointAspect()->Aspect() = *theDrawer->Link()->PointAspect()->Aspect();