0023191: Visualization - small objects displayed with visual artifacts
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:52:25 +0000 (12:52 +0400)
Test case for issue CR23191

tests/bugs/vis/bug23191 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug23191 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug23191
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..92b8706
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "==========="
+puts "OCC23191"
+puts "==========="
+puts ""
+###########################################################################################
+# Visualization - small objects displayed with visual artifacts
+###########################################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug23191_irons.brep] i
+
+explode i
+explode i_2 F
+compound i_2_1 i_2_4 i_2_5 i2
+compound i_2_2 i_2_3       i3
+
+ttranslate i_2 0.003 0 0
+ttranslate i2  0.006 0 0
+ttranslate i3  0.006 0 0
+
+vinit View1
+vclear
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdisplay i_2 i2 i3
+vsetcolor i3 RED
+vbottom
+vfit
+
+set only_screen 1