0024892: AIS_TexturedShape::ShowTriangles overloads mismatch
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 05:13:57 +0000 (09:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx

index 3247174..e87063f 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ public: //! @name methods to alter texture mapping properties
   Standard_Boolean ShowTriangles() const { return myToShowTriangles; }
 
   //! Use this method to show the triangulation of the shape (for debugging etc.).
   Standard_Boolean ShowTriangles() const { return myToShowTriangles; }
 
   //! Use this method to show the triangulation of the shape (for debugging etc.).
-  Standard_EXPORT void ShowTriangles (const Standard_Boolean theToShowTriangles = Standard_False);
+  Standard_EXPORT void ShowTriangles (const Standard_Boolean theToShowTriangles);
 
   //! @return true if texture color modulation is turned on
   Standard_Boolean TextureModulate() const { return myModulate; }
 
   //! @return true if texture color modulation is turned on
   Standard_Boolean TextureModulate() const { return myModulate; }