BRepMesh_CircleInspector - fix vc12 compiler error after #0026593
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:48:23 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CircleTool.cxx

index 5697216..9be1f51 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ BRepMesh_CircleTool::BRepMesh_CircleTool(
   const Handle(NCollection_IncAllocator)& theAllocator)
 : myTolerance (Precision::PConfusion() * Precision::PConfusion()),
   myAllocator (theAllocator),
-  myCellFilter(10, theAllocator),
+  myCellFilter(10.0, theAllocator),
   mySelector  (myTolerance, 64, theAllocator)
 {
 }
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ BRepMesh_CircleTool::BRepMesh_CircleTool(
   const Handle(NCollection_IncAllocator)& theAllocator)
 : myTolerance (Precision::PConfusion() * Precision::PConfusion()),
   myAllocator (theAllocator),
-  myCellFilter(10, theAllocator),
+  myCellFilter(10.0, theAllocator),
   mySelector  (myTolerance, Max(theReservedSize, 64), theAllocator)
 {
 }