0025423: Incorrect result of splitting some shapes
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
Adding testing case

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25423_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25423_2 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25423_1 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25423_1
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..04a1a41
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC25423"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Incorrect result of splitting some shapes. Case 1
+######################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25423a.brep] f
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25423b.brep] e 
+
+checkshape f
+
+checkshape e
+
+splitshape result f f e
+
+checkshape result
+
+maxtolerance result
+
+
+checknbshapes result -face 2
+
+checkprops result -s 16.918
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25423_2 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25423_2
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..39b8dc3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC25423"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Incorrect result of splitting some shapes. Case 2
+######################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25423c.brep] f
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25423d.brep] e 
+
+checkshape f
+
+checkshape e
+
+splitshape result f f e
+
+checkshape result
+
+maxtolerance result
+
+
+checknbshapes result -face 2
+
+checkprops result -s 5.6486
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png