0024827: Incorrect result of projection of an edge on a face
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
Test cases for issue CR24827

tests/nproject/base/bug24827_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/nproject/base/bug24827_2 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/nproject/base/bug24827_1 b/tests/nproject/base/bug24827_1
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..ea3d2c9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24827"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+###############################
+## Incorrect result of projection of an edge on a face
+###############################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24827_Comp.brep] c
+explode c
+
+nproject result c_2 c_1 1.e-7
+
+set nb_v_good 2
+set nb_e_good 1
+set nb_w_good 0
+set nb_f_good 0
+set nb_sh_good 0
+set nb_sol_good 0
+set nb_compsol_good 0
+set nb_compound_good 1
+set nb_shape_good 4
+
+set length 0.0008
diff --git a/tests/nproject/base/bug24827_2 b/tests/nproject/base/bug24827_2
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..c71d086
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24827"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+###############################
+## Incorrect result of projection of an edge on a face
+###############################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24827_Comp.brep] c
+explode c
+
+nproject result c_3 c_1 1.e-7
+
+set nb_v_good 2
+set nb_e_good 1
+set nb_w_good 0
+set nb_f_good 0
+set nb_sh_good 0
+set nb_sol_good 0
+set nb_compsol_good 0
+set nb_compound_good 1
+set nb_shape_good 4
+
+set length 0.0008