0024193: Useless iterations in IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx
authorifv <igor.feoktistov@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
src/IntStart/IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx

index cd622d5..fce9a32 100755 (executable)
@@ -208,16 +208,19 @@ void BoundedArc (const TheArc& A,
       if(lmaxr>maxr) maxr=lmaxr;
       if(minr<0.0 && maxr>0.0)  {
         Rejection=Standard_False;
-        continue;
+        break;
       }
     }
     ur+=dur;
   }
-  dur=0.001+maxdr+(maxr-minr)*0.1;
-  minr-=dur;
-  maxr+=dur;
-  if(minr<0.0 && maxr>0.0)  {  
-    Rejection=Standard_False;
+  if(Rejection)
+  {
+    dur=0.001+maxdr+(maxr-minr)*0.1;
+    minr-=dur;
+    maxr+=dur;
+    if(minr<0.0 && maxr>0.0)  {        
+      Rejection=Standard_False;
+    }
   }
 
   Arcsol=Standard_False;