0030215: Application Framework, TPrsStd_AISPresentation - Enable Lazy Presentation...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug30215 [new file with mode: 0644]

index e67391a..75ba33b 100644 (file)
@@ -943,7 +943,7 @@ void TPrsStd_AISPresentation::AISErase(const Standard_Boolean theIsRemove)
         if ( !anOwnContext.IsNull() && anOwnContext != aContext )
           anOwnContext->Remove(myAIS, Standard_False);
 
-        myAIS->SetToUpdate();
+        myAIS.Nullify();
       }
       else
       {
@@ -960,7 +960,7 @@ void TPrsStd_AISPresentation::AISErase(const Standard_Boolean theIsRemove)
         if ( !anOwnContext.IsNull() )
         {
           anOwnContext->Remove(myAIS, Standard_False);
-          myAIS->SetToUpdate();
+          myAIS.Nullify();
         }
       }
       else
diff --git a/tests/bugs/caf/bug30215 b/tests/bugs/caf/bug30215
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dac51e1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC30215"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+######################################################################################
+# Application Framework, TPrsStd_AISPresentation - Enable Lazy Presentation Updates
+######################################################################################
+
+NewDocument D
+AISInitViewer D
+box b1 100 100 100
+SetShape D 0:1 b1
+AISSet D 0:1 NS
+AISDisplay D 0:1 0
+box b2 100 200 300
+SetShape D 0:1 b2
+AISRemove D 0:1
+AISDisplay D 0:1 0
+
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png