0023474: Changing material/color/transparency of a shaded AIS_Shape requires 'Redisplay'
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 06:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0400)
Getting the current group instead of creating new one. Otherwise the necessary aspect information is lost.

src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx

index 060e6df..11b430f 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ namespace
     Handle(Graphic3d_AspectLine3d) aBoundaryAspect = 
       theDrawer->FaceBoundaryAspect ()->Aspect ();
 
-    Handle(Graphic3d_Group) aPrsGrp = Prs3d_Root::NewGroup (thePresentation);
+    Handle(Graphic3d_Group) & aPrsGrp = Prs3d_Root::CurrentGroup (thePresentation);
     aPrsGrp->SetGroupPrimitivesAspect (aBoundaryAspect);
     aPrsGrp->AddPrimitiveArray (aSegments);
   }