0027095: Configuration, CMake - configuration process finds tcl folder with incorrect...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
New pattern for seeking of 3rdparty products was added.

adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake

index 9a011ed..f352096 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ function (FIND_PRODUCT_DIR ROOT_DIR PRODUCT_NAME RESULT)
   list (APPEND SEARCH_TEMPLATES "^[^a-zA-Z]*${lower_PRODUCT_NAME}[^a-zA-Z]*${COMPILER}.*${COMPILER_BITNESS}")
   list (APPEND SEARCH_TEMPLATES "^[^a-zA-Z]*${lower_PRODUCT_NAME}[^a-zA-Z]*[0-9.]+.*${COMPILER}.*${COMPILER_BITNESS}")
   list (APPEND SEARCH_TEMPLATES "^[^a-zA-Z]*${lower_PRODUCT_NAME}[^a-zA-Z]*[0-9.]+.*${COMPILER_BITNESS}")
+  list (APPEND SEARCH_TEMPLATES "^[^a-zA-Z]*${lower_PRODUCT_NAME}[^a-zA-Z]*.*${COMPILER_BITNESS}")
   list (APPEND SEARCH_TEMPLATES "^[^a-zA-Z]*${lower_PRODUCT_NAME}[^a-zA-Z]*[0-9.]+")
   list (APPEND SEARCH_TEMPLATES "^[^a-zA-Z]*${lower_PRODUCT_NAME}[^a-zA-Z]*")