0031013: Application Framework - Storage status is wrong after a failure
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 05:36:21 +0000 (08:36 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
CDF_StoreList.cxx::Store() was amended

src/CDF/CDF_StoreList.cxx

index 38d89d8..91149ae 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,10 @@ PCDM_StoreStatus CDF_StoreList::Store (Handle(CDM_MetaData)& aMetaData, TCollect
             throw Standard_Failure(aMsg.str().c_str());
           }
 
+          // Reset the store-status.
+          // It has sense in multi-threaded access to the storage driver - this way we reset the status for each call.
+          aDocumentStorageDriver->SetStoreStatus(PCDM_SS_OK);
+
           if(!theMetaDataDriver->FindFolder(theDocument->RequestedFolder())) {
             Standard_SStream aMsg; aMsg << "could not find the active dbunit";
             aMsg << TCollection_ExtendedString(theDocument->RequestedFolder())<< (char)0;