Switching #define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT "dev"
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index d4e5ffa..a7d4e9c 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-//#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "dev"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               7.3