0024974: GCC compiler warnings 'backslash inside comment'
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
Backslash at the end of the line within comment escaped by dot to avoid GCC warning

src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface.cdl
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_MiniPath.cdl

index ab6c83b..ab117e2 100644 (file)
@@ -46,9 +46,9 @@ is
     --         \ Uo     ^        \ U1     ^
     --          \       | n       \       | n
     -- Surf  ====\======|===   ====\======|=== 
-    --            \                 \
-    --             \                 \
-    --          U1  \              Uo \
+    --            \     .           \     .
+    --             \    .            \    .
+    --          U1  \   .          Uo \   .
     -- 
     --        
     --           ( In )            ( Out ) 
index adfa7e0..9dd642d 100644 (file)
@@ -55,11 +55,11 @@ is
        --          the path is an exploration of the tree which contains
        --          the connexions and their reverses.
        --          if the tree of connexions is
-       --                  A
-       --                 / \
-       --                B   E
-       --               / \   \
-       --              C   D   F
+       --                   A
+       --                 / |
+       --                B  E
+       --              / |  |
+       --             C  D  F
        --              
        --          the path is A->B, B->C, C->B, B->D, D->B, B->A, A->E,
        --                      E->F, F->E, E->A.