0026152: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
Test cases for issue CR26152

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_2 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_1 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_1
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d3fa039
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "TODO OCC26152 ALL: Standard_ConstructionError"
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC26152"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+##############################################################
+# Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.
+##############################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26130_projcomp.brep] a
+explode a
+
+mkcurve c a_1
+mksurface s a_2
+
+catch {project cx c s}
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_2 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_2
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7ff6613
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "TODO OCC26152 ALL: Standard_ConstructionError"
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC26152"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+##############################################################
+# Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.
+##############################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26130_projcomp.brep] a
+explode a
+explode a_2 e
+
+mkcurve c a_2_4
+mksurface s a_2
+
+catch {project cx c s}