0025851: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not use FBO cache when GLSL is unavailable
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx

index 80e6ff1..d9f8cca 100644 (file)
@@ -674,7 +674,12 @@ void OpenGl_Workspace::Redraw (const Graphic3d_CView& theCView,
   if (myResultFBO->GetVPSizeX() != aSizeX
    || myResultFBO->GetVPSizeY() != aSizeY)
   {
-    myResultFBO->Init (aGlCtx, aSizeX, aSizeY);
+    // prepare FBOs containing main scene
+    // for further blitting and rendering immediate presentations on top
+    if (aGlCtx->core20fwd != NULL)
+    {
+      myResultFBO->Init (aGlCtx, aSizeX, aSizeY);
+    }
   }
   if (myResultFBO->IsValid())
   {