0025705: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset regression in 0025298
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset.cxx

index 0f2f7d5..b531110 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,9 @@ static Standard_Boolean AffichSpine = Standard_False;
 //=======================================================================
 
 BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset::BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset()
-:myIsInitialized( Standard_False)
+  : myIsInitialized( Standard_False),
+    myJoin(GeomAbs_Arc),
+    myIsOpenResult(Standard_False)
 {
 }