0024985: Control of maximum degree and number of segment in the Pipe Shell algorithm
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
Fix merge problem: pass myMaxDegree and myMaxSegments to BRepFill_Sweep algorithm

src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx

index 08ad18b..48880fb 100644 (file)
@@ -765,7 +765,8 @@ void BRepFill_PipeShell::SetForceApproxC1(const Standard_Boolean ForceApproxC1)
   TopTools_MapOfShape Dummy;
   BRepFill_DataMapOfShapeHArray2OfShape Dummy2;
   BRepFill_DataMapOfShapeHArray2OfShape Dummy3;
-  MkSw.Build(Dummy, Dummy2, Dummy3, myTransition, theContinuity);
+  MkSw.Build(Dummy, Dummy2, Dummy3, myTransition, theContinuity,
+             GeomFill_Location, myMaxDegree, myMaxSegments);
 
   myStatus = myLocation->GetStatus();
   Ok =  (MkSw.IsDone() && (myStatus == GeomFill_PipeOk));