0028535: BOP Fuse reports "ErrorStatus : 11" on two attached faces
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:53:09 +0000 (10:53 +0300)
The reason of exception has been eliminated.

src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28535 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 41f40d7..a655f77 100644 (file)
@@ -1826,8 +1826,8 @@ Standard_Boolean IntWalk_PWalking::ExtendLineInCommonZone(const IntImp_ConstIsop
               ChoixIso = myIntersectionOn2S.Perform(Param, Rsnld, theChoixIso);
 
               if(myIntersectionOn2S.IsEmpty()) { 
-                bStop = !myIntersectionOn2S.IsTangent();
-                bOutOfTangentZone = !myIntersectionOn2S.IsTangent();
+                bStop = Standard_True;// !myIntersectionOn2S.IsTangent();
+                bOutOfTangentZone = Standard_False; // !myIntersectionOn2S.IsTangent();
               }
               else {
                 Standard_Boolean bAddPoint = Standard_True;
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28535 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28535
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..77ccb4f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC28535"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+##########################################
+##  BOP Fuse reports "ErrorStatus : 11" on two attached faces
+##########################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug28535_Face_5.brep] f5
+restore [locate_data_file bug28535_Face_6.brep] f6
+
+bfuse result f5 f6
+
+checknbshapes result -face 2 -wire 2 -edge 7
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png