Correction instable testing case in Debug mode
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0400)
tests/blend/bfuseblend/A7

index e8f122f..22cd83d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-puts "TODO DEBUG_OCC24121 Windows: TEST INCOMPLETE"
+puts "TODO ?DEBUG_OCC24121 Windows: TEST INCOMPLETE"
 
 box b -20 -20 -20 40 40 20
 ellipse w 0 0 0 10 5