0025767: "vdisplay" command rises exception
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:27:19 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
Added test case bugs/vis/bug25767

tests/bugs/vis/bug25767 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug25767 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug25767
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..198d191
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC25767"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+#########################################
+# "vdisplay" command rises exception
+#########################################
+
+vinit View
+vclear
+vaxo
+vpoint p1 -108.4710001 -108.56800009999999 -145.30700009999998
+vpoint p2 8.4813999999999999e+102 117.1230001 128.35480981703273
+vfit
+
+set only_screen 1