0027599: Test "demo samples snowflake" does not clear internal data after execution
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
Useless save command is removed

samples/tcl/snowflake.tcl

index a99bff5..bfafc0e 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,6 @@ bfuse w w w5
 shape wsh Sh
 foreach f [explode w f] {add $f wsh}
 renamevar wsh w
-save w w.brep
 unifysamedom r w
 
 # keep only wires in compound