0024536: GCC compiler warning on breakage of pointer aliasing rules in BRepFill_Evolv...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0400)
Avoid storing result of call to TopoDS::Edge() as reference

src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Evolved.cxx

index 5699d25..5e5205e 100644 (file)
@@ -1700,7 +1700,7 @@ const
 
     for (TopoDS_Iterator IteW(IteF.Value()); IteW.More(); IteW.Next()) {
       
-      const TopoDS_Edge& E = TopoDS::Edge(IteW.Value());
+      TopoDS_Edge E = TopoDS::Edge(IteW.Value());
       EdgeVertices(E,V1,V2);
       MapSpine.Bind(V1,V1);
       MapSpine.Bind(V2,V2);