0029733: TInspector can't open several cbf files
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 12:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 03:57:54 +0000 (06:57 +0300)
The issue is not reproduced anymore. The integration contains DRAW test for described functionality.

tests/tools/dfbrowser/A8 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/tools/dfbrowser/A8 b/tests/tools/dfbrowser/A8
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c6c2e6d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "0029733: TInspector can't open several cbf files"
+puts "========"
+
+pload INSPECTOR
+tinspector -plugins dfbrowser -open [locate_data_file bug29743.cbf]
+tinspector -open [locate_data_file bug29733.cbf]