0025137: The methods "Convert" point defined in the reference frame of the view into...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 07:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:24:35 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx

index 0dc3996..e04dfa8 100644 (file)
@@ -1928,7 +1928,7 @@ void V3d_View::Convert(const Standard_Real X,
   gp_Pnt aPoint = myCamera->Project (gp_Pnt (X, Y, Z));
 
   Xp = RealToInt ((aPoint.X() + 1) * 0.5 * aWidth);
-  Yp = RealToInt ((aPoint.Y() + 1) * 0.5 * aHeight);
+  Yp = RealToInt (aHeight - 1 - (aPoint.Y() + 1) * 0.5 * aHeight);
 }
 
 //=======================================================================