0023739: Execution of Draw Harness command "test" failed
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 06:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:00:47 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl

index c20687d..c2bb23a 100644 (file)
@@ -1912,7 +1912,7 @@ proc load_data_file {file format shape} {
 # procedure to get name of temporary directory,
 # ensuring it is existing and writeable 
 proc _get_temp_dir {} {
-    global env
+    global env tcl_platform
 
     # check typical environment variables 
     foreach var {TempDir Temp Tmp} {
@@ -1939,7 +1939,7 @@ proc _get_temp_dir {} {
         }
     }
     foreach dir $paths {
-        if { [file isdirectory $dir] && [file iswritable $dir] } {
+        if { [file isdirectory $dir] && [file writable $dir] } {
             return $dir
         }
     }