Incrementation OCCT version up to 7.0.0 rc
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 06:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 12:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index f5ae3a0..77e8b28 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "rc"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               7.0