0025558: It is impossible to restore attached shape
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
Condition of adding one last knot corrected.

Test-case for issue #25558

src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25558 [new file with mode: 0644]

index e53a28d..77decf1 100644 (file)
@@ -1698,8 +1698,8 @@ Standard_Boolean  BSplCLib::PrepareInsertKnots
   {
     //gka for case when segments was produced on full period only one knot
     //was added in the end of curve
-    if(fabs(adeltaK1) <= Precision::PConfusion() && 
-      fabs(adeltaK2) <= Precision::PConfusion())
+    if(fabs(adeltaK1) <= gp::Resolution() && 
+       fabs(adeltaK2) <= gp::Resolution())
       ak++;
   }
   
diff --git a/tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25558 b/tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25558
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ada62c3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC25558"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+##############################################
+# It is impossible to restore attached shape
+##############################################
+
+smallview
+
+restore [locate_data_file OCC25558_faulty.brep] a1
+
+fit
+set only_screen_axo 1