0023795: Performance regression of meshing
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.

tests/perf/mesh/bug23795 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/perf/mesh/bug23795 b/tests/perf/mesh/bug23795
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e9f18e1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "0023795: Performance regression of meshing"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug23795_s.brep] result
+
+dchrono t restart
+incmesh result 0.1
+dchrono t stop counter MeshBug23795
+
+checktrinfo result -tri 10992 -nod 11016 -defl 0.1
+
+vinit
+vdefaults -autoTriang 0
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdisplay result
+vfit
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png