0029924: Configuration - remove obsolete folders from .gitignore
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
Folders drv, sun, sil and ao1 have been removed from .gitignore

.gitignore

index f3a00be..382a5b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,10 @@
 
 # standard directories for derived files in CASROOT
 /.adm
-/sun
 /lin
 /mac
-/ao1
-/sil
 /wnt
 /doc
-/drv
 /inc
 /work