Update testing case for issue 0024499
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:48:34 +0000 (12:48 +0400)
Added XSDRAW instead of XDE

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24499

index 54cd6a1..e4282e5 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ puts ""
 # fixshape produces inverted solid
 ############################################################################
 
+pload XSDRAW
+
 restore [locate_data_file bug24499_solid.brep] a
 point p 0 0 0