0024856: CLang warnings -Wunused-private-field
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0400)
Actual warnings were fixed.

src/AppParCurves/AppParCurves_LeastSquare.cdl
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ComparatorOfVertexOfDelaun.cdl
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking.cdl
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Mat2d.cdl

index 3796b81..0787af3 100644 (file)
@@ -362,8 +362,6 @@ Vec2c:            Vector           from math;
 theError:         Matrix           from math;
 myindex:          IntegerVector    from math;
 
-ERR3d:            Real;
-ERR2d:            Real;
 lambda1:          Real;
 lambda2:          Real; 
 
index 56ba4c4..0df083f 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,5 @@ class ComparatorOfVertexOfDelaun from BRepMesh
 
 
 fields  DirectionOfSort : XY from gp;
-        Tolerance       : Real from Standard;
 
 end ComparatorOfVertexOfDelaun;
index a82a048..e501d02 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,6 @@ fields
     Vm                  : Real              from Standard; -- Min V de la surf
     VM                  : Real              from Standard; -- Max V de la surf
     previousPoint       : PntOn2S           from IntSurf;
-    prevtg              : Boolean           from Standard;
     previousd3d         : Vec               from gp;
     previousd2d         : Dir2d             from gp;
     seqAjout            : SequenceOfInteger from TColStd; 
index f6cb5f6..30a5046 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,6 @@ fields
     bisectortwotoremove   : DataMapOfIntegerBisector from MAT;
     bisectormap           : DataMapOfIntegerBisector from MAT;
     roots                 : ListOfBisector           from MAT;
-    thecurrentindex       : Integer;
     isDone                : Boolean;             
     
 end Mat2d;