0025078: Coding rules - eliminate GCC warning -Wclobbered
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
GCC warning -Wclobbered suppressed in Standard_ErrorHandler.hxx when OCC_CONVERT_SIGNALS or NO_CXX_EXCEPTIONS are used

src/Standard/Standard_ErrorHandler.hxx

index 7df8240..968f8eb 100644 (file)
   #define catch(Error)        else if(_Function.Catches(STANDARD_TYPE(Error)))
   #define OCC_CATCH_SIGNALS 
 
+  // Suppress GCC warning "variable ...  might be clobbered by 'longjmp' or 'vfork'"
+  #ifdef __GNUC__
+  #pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wclobbered"
+  #endif
+
 #elif defined(OCC_CONVERT_SIGNALS)
 
   // Exceptions are raied as usual, signal cause jumps in the nearest 
                                _aHandler.Error()->Reraise(); \
                              }
 
+  // Suppress GCC warning "variable ...  might be clobbered by 'longjmp' or 'vfork'"
+  #ifdef __GNUC__
+  #pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wclobbered"
+  #endif
+
 #else
 
   // Normal Exceptions (for example WNT with MSVC and option /GHa)