0026415: <TFunction_GraphNode> XML should not break line in the middle of text.
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:56:34 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
Line break between "previous" and "next" ids is replaced by additional spaces (these facilitate visual separation of the two sub-lists).

src/XmlMFunction/XmlMFunction_GraphNodeDriver.cxx

index 6067581..883e4b2 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,10 @@ void XmlMFunction_GraphNodeDriver::Paste (const Handle(TDF_Attribute)& theSource
     aValueStr += TCollection_AsciiString(ID);
     aValueStr += ' ';
   }
-  aValueStr += "\n";
+
+  // add more spaces between "previous" and "next" ids to make them easily
+  // recognizable for human
+  aValueStr += "   ";
 
   // Next
   // ====