0024143: bopcheck command throws an exception
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
Use the tolerance value of the face instead of sum of tolerance values of face and edge to compute grid points on the surface of the face.
Adding test case for issue CR24143

src/IntTools/IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24143 [new file with mode: 0755]

index 1e92ff5..9819299 100755 (executable)
@@ -1900,7 +1900,7 @@ Standard_Boolean IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector::ComputeLocalized() {
     Handle(Geom_BSplineSurface) aSurfBspl = Handle(Geom_BSplineSurface)::DownCast(myTrsfSurface);
 
     ComputeGridPoints(aSurfBspl, myUMinParameter, myUMaxParameter,
-                     myVMinParameter, myVMaxParameter, myCriteria,
+                     myVMinParameter, myVMaxParameter, myFaceTolerance,
                      aSurfaceData);
 
     if(!bFBoxFound) {
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24143 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24143
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..2de3acd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+cpulimit 2000
+
+puts "================"
+puts "OCC24143"
+puts "================"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# bopcheck command throws an exception
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file tool_1.brep] b
+
+# 1. bopcheck
+bopcheck b
+
+# 2. modeling case
+explode b e; copy b_23 b1
+explode b f; copy b_14 b2
+bop b1 b2